Contacts overview
1 min
Last updated on:
Contacts stores the people you share with so you can auto-complete recipients and start shares with one click.
What a contact is
A name + email saved to your account. Contacts can be added manually or are automatically created when you add someone to a share's access list.
What you can do
- Search by name or email.
- + Add Contact — name + email.
- Click a row to start a share with that person preselected — see Send Now.
- Trash icon to remove (with confirmation).